NFMAD Board of Directors

 NFMAD board 8-13

Elizabeth (Dee Dee) Durrance – Vice President

Term: May 2016-May 2020    As retired airline pilot captain, Dee Dee brings significant leadership qualities to the board.  She believes that responsible mosquito control protects public health as well as the environment.

Rain Klepper- Board President

Term: May 2014-May 2022    Rain has been in private chiropractic and naturopathic practice for over 35 years and has written and taught extensively in the field of biological and functional medicine. She hopes to leverage her experience with complex medical issues to help reduce the risk of mosquito-borne illness in our valley.

Glenn Austin, Treasurer

Term:  May 2016-May 2020  Glenn Austin has worked in agricultural chemicals, spent 10 years in the coal mines, and currently runs Austin Family Farms in Paonia.

Calvin Campbell – Secretary

Term: May 2016-May 2020

Calvin has been a resident of the North Fork District for decades, caring for land, livestock, water rights, and local way of life.

Zach Hotchkiss

Term: May 2014-May 2022   Zach is a rancher and Hotchkiss native descended from the town’s namesake founding family. The family’s land includes the iconic green pastures located along the river immediately south of town.